Board of Directors

2018 – 2019

2018_19 JLO Board of Directors

Back row from left: Amy Benedict, Brenda Christiansen, Brenda Smith, Alyson Manning, Kathryn Anderson, Liz Akert. Front row from left: Jessica Holdenfried, Kate Pitschka, Lisa Tonniges, Kerri Palmesano, Katie Triplett. Not picture: Jessica Sock and Mary Jane Tritsch.

The Junior League of Omaha Board of Directors evaluates policies, maintains general control of funds and properties and is the final authority for admission to and removal from membership. The Board oversees long-range planning, interprets the bylaws and manages personnel issues of the organization. Board meetings are held the first Monday of each month and are open to all members unless the president closes the meeting.

President | Lindsey Tonniges

President-Elect | Kerri Palmesano

President-Elect-Elect | Katie Triplett

Bylaws Chair | Amy Benedict

Corresponding Secretary | Jessica Holdenfried

Executive Vice President | Alyson Manning

Financial Vice President | Liz Akert

Member-at-Large | Kathryn Anderson

Member-at-Large | Jessica Sock

Nominating Committee Chair | Mary Jane Tritsch

Recording Secretary | Kate Pitschka