2019-2020 Junior League of Omaha Foundation Board

2019- 2020 Junior League of Omaha Foundation Board

The Junior League of Omaha Foundation was organized and is operated exclusively for the benefit of supporting the mission of the Junior League of Omaha. The general purpose and ongoing goal of the Foundation is to accumulate enough properly-invested funding such that the income generated from the investments will provide a perpetual source of operating funds to support the League.

Board of Directors 2019-2020

President Cathi Arnold
President-Elect Anne Lieben
Secretary Sandy Lundholm
Terri Eischeid
Kathy Martin



          Class II Directors (Sustainers)     Class I Directors (Active Members)
Kim Banat  Carol Lewis President:  Kerri Palmesano
 Jacque Christiansen  Christine Nikunen President-Elect: Katie Triplett
 Mary Dobleman  Kitty O’Neil Financial Vice President: Colby Jensen
 Kate Grabill  Mary Lynn Reiser Finance Manager: Lauren Hellman
Kathy Grandsaert Member-at-Large: Lisa Buckentine
Judy Haecker Member-at-Large: Macey Morgan
Member-at-Large: Alysia Radicia


Donate to the Junior League of Omaha Foundation 2019-2020 Campaign